Contact

We don’t have an office. We all work from our homes.  But we want to hear from you and since we’re always at our computers, email’s the best way.  For general inquiries, you can reach us at editor@baltimorefishbowl.com.  Our regular staff members’ emails are below.

Susan Dunn – suzy@baltimorefishbowl.com

Rachel Monroe – rachel@baltimorefishbowl.com

Robert O’Brien – bob@baltimorefishbowl.com

Stephen Babcock – steve@baltimorefishbowl.com

Cynthia McIntyre – cynthia@baltimorefishbowl.com

Donna Sellinger – donna@baltimorefishbowl.com

Elizabeth Heubeck – eheubeck@baltimorefishbowl.com

Elizabeth Bastos – elizabethb@baltimorefishbowl.com

For advertising inquires, please contact our advertising sales director, Christine Frederick, at chris@baltimorefishbowl.com

 

 

 

 

Most Comments This Week

11

Miracles for Aging Hair and Skin

Written by Marion Winik

Wednesday, Mar 04, 2015 1:52pm

6

Chewing the Fat: John Shields of Gertrude's

Written by Amy Langrehr

Monday, Mar 02, 2015 5:30pm

Recent Comments

Anne
Baltimore, You’ve Been Eating Inferior Girl Scout Cookies!

"Ha! I grew up in Richmond too and I had noticed the difference. Thanks for clearing this...

cynthia mcintyre
A Roland Park Cottage, Once Home To Afghanistan’s President

"You're right Ken, I found a map of Evergreen, and Oakdale Road is it's northern boundary....

Craig Gosling
Screen Shot 2015-03-03 at 3.21.24 PM

"Carson's remarks show how uninformed he is on the science concerning sexual selection. He...

Ken Maher
A Roland Park Cottage, Once Home To Afghanistan’s President

"Sweet, it's great you loved this house. My name is Ken Maher (Realtor, Long & Foster)...

Steve P
Carson Walks Back Prison Comments, Apologizes “Unreservedly”

"Apparently brilliance and ignorance aren't mutually exclusive.